Coaches Directory

Sport Coach Email
Fall:    
Cross Country Stephen Bower stephen.bower@tuhsd.org
Football Nick Gehrts Nicholas.Gehrts@tuhsd.org
Golf (Boys) Trevor Degerman trevor.degerman@tuhsd.org
Golf (Girls) Larry Wonner larry.wonner@tuhsd.org
Swim Rachel Parsons Rachel.parsons@tuhsd.org
Volleyball Kim Christman Kimo2902@gmail.com
Winter:    
Basketball (Boys) Brendan McEvoy brendan.mcevoy@tuhsd.org
Basketball (Girls) Lisa Contreras lcontreras@pesd92.org
Soccer (Boys) Stephen Bower stephen.bower@tuhsd.org
Soccer (Girls) Katie McElheny Katie.McElheny@tuhsd.org
Wrestling George Burgess george.burgess@tuhsd.org
Spring:    
Baseball John Irish robert.irish@tuhsd.org
Softball Larry Wonner larry.wonner@tuhsd.org
Track (Boys) William Chaffee william.chaffee@tuhsd.org
Track (Girls) Anna Hysong chysong@cow.net
Tennis (Boys) Paul Valkingburg paul.valkingburg@tuhsd.org
Tennis (Girls) Paul Valkingburg paul.valkingburg@tuhsd.org
Spirit Line Courtney Green courtney.green@tuhsd.org
Pom Jazmyne Maldonado Jazmyne.Maldonado@tuhsd.org