Coaches Directory

Sport Coach Email
Fall:
Cross Country Vanessa Killian Vanessa.Killian@tuhsd.org
Football Nick Gehrts Nicholas.Gehrts@tuhsd.org
Golf (Boys) Trevor Degerman Trevor.Degerman@tuhsd.org
Golf (Girls) Larry Wonner Larry.Wonner@tuhsd.org
Swim
Volleyball Kim Chrisman Kimo2902@gmail.com
Winter:
Basketball (Boys) Darryl Suber D.Suber@outlok.com
Basketball (Girls) Robert Stanford Robert.Stanford@tuhsd.org
Soccer (Boys) Stephen Bower Stephen.Bower@tuhsd.org
Soccer (Girls)
Wrestling George Burgess George.Burgess@tuhsd.org
Spring:  
Baseball John Irish Robert.Irish@tuhsd.org
Softball Horacio Honne Horacio.Honne@tuhsd.org
Track (Boys) William Chaffee william.chaffee@tuhsd.org
Track (Girls) Anna Hysong CHysong@cow.net
Tennis (Boys) Paul Valkingburg Paul.Valkingburg@tuhsd.org
Tennis (Girls) Paul Valkingburg Paul.Valkingburg@tuhsd.org
Spirit Line Courtney Green Courtney.Green@tuhsd.org
Pom Jazmyne Maldonado Jazmyne.Maldonado@tuhsd.org